Marius Mason: Not for Profit CD

This music CD is a 2008 benefit re-release of Marius Mason’s Not For Profit, originally released in 1999. A classic anarchist neo-folk record, these eight songs feature Marius (accompanied by guitarist and Earth First! activist Darryl Cherney) singing against the destruction of the earth and the oppression of humanity. Now in its 3rd re-press!

NOT FOR PROFIT track listing:

1. The End of the World
2. Using You
3. All Used Up
4. Take It Down
5. The Tree
6. Tienemen Square
7. The RCP Song
8. Not For Profit

If you would like to purchase a CD:

Buy Now Button

Not For Profit CD $10.00

You can listen to the CD in its entirely here: